Dobyns-Bennett High School » Boys Soccer » DBHS Boys Soccer

DBHS Boys Soccer

"Home of Champions"

boys soccer information

Welcome to the D-B Boy's Soccer website! See schedules and rosters below. Also, be sure to follow us on Twitter for scores, news and updates!
2019 Team Information:
  • Any boy wanting to tryout for the 2019 D-B boys' soccer team, needs to meet on WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 24TH at 3:05pm in room W175 (Social Studies). Topics will include preseason info, important dates and times, game schedules, etc. This meeting should last about 10 minutes.

2018 Awards and Recognitions

  • 2018 TSSAA State Tournament - Final 8
  • 2018 Region 1-AAA Champions
    • All Region (1st Team): Phillip Burdge, Eli Click, Samuel Garcia, Jacob Park, Jack Perry
    • All Region (2nd Team): Spencer Correll, Matt Diminick, Tucker Holt, Drew Miller
  • 2018 District 1-AAA (Big 7) Conference Champions
    • All Tournament Team - Phillip Burdge, Tucker Holt, Jacob Park, Matt Diminick, Eli Click, Samuel Garcia (MVP)
  • Big 7 Conference - 1st Team
    • Eli Click
    • Drew Miller
    • Tucker Holt
    • Jacob Park - Goalkeeper of the Year
    • Phillip Burdge - Defender of the Year
    • Jack Perry - Midfielder of the Year
    • Blake Rutherford - Coach of the Year


2018 Class AAA Region Soccer Tournament Bracket (From TSSAA): CLICK HERE