Dobyns-Bennett High School » Swimming » Dobyns-Bennett High School Swimming and Diving

Dobyns-Bennett High School Swimming and Diving

Swim Meet Schedule (Subject To Change)
 
MS & HS - Saturday, October 26 - Sprint Meet at TN High - Times  TBA
 
MS - Tuesday, November 5 -  KMS vs. Liberty Bell @ Freedom Hall KMS warm-ups 5:30 meet starts at 6:00
 
HS & MS - Saturday, November 9 - Pentathlon at KAC - 7:30 warm-up Meets starts at 8:45
 
MS - Thursday, November 12 - RNR and JSMS, T.A. Dugger vs Vance Middle @ TN High - Meet starts at 6:00

HS - Thursday, November 14 @ TN High - D-B warm-ups 5:30 starts at 6:00 
 
HS - Tuesday, November 19 @ KAC - D-B vs Morristown E & W - starts at 6:30
 
MS - Wednesday, November 20 - RNR, JSMS, Corner Stone vs Church Hill Middle @ D-B.     RNR and JSMS warm-up 5:00 Church Hill and Corner Stone at 5:30 meet starts at 6:00.
 
HS - Saturday, November 23  - 27th Annual McCallie Invitational @ McCallie  (This meet is limited to State Qualifiers and maybe a selected few extra)   More info later

HS - Tuesday, November 26 - D-B, Central & East  @ KAC   6pm start.
 
HS - Tuesday, December 3 - D-B vs. Science Hill @ KAC.   Starts at 6pm.
 
HS - 32nd Annual East Tennessee High School Swimming Invitational 
              Diving at D-B Pool - Friday, December 6
                            Warm Ups 4pm.   Competition 6:00pm
             Swimming at HMG Competition Pool (KAC) - Saturday, December 7.  
                            Warm-ups 7:30am.     Competition 8:45am.
 
MS - Saturday, December 7 - Middle School Championship @ KAC times TBA
 
HS - Saturday, December 14 - Ray Bussard Meet (Travel down and back no stay over)
 
HS - Tuesday, December 16 - Central & East @D-B at 6:00
 
HS - Thursday, January 9 - Volunteer @ D-B.   Senior Night starts at 6:00
 
HS - Saturday, January 18  - Regional’s   -  SHHS Hosting - TBA diving between prelims and finals.
 
HS - Thursday, January 23 - Last Chance Meet - TBA
 
HS - Friday, February 7 and Saturday, February 8  - High School State Meet @ UT Knoxville