Robinson Middle School » Boys Basketball » RNR Boys Basketball

RNR Boys Basketball

boys basketbalL INFORMATION

Check back frequently for important Basketball information. 
 

BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

  2019 Robinson Boys Basketball

Date

Opponent

Location 

Time

October 26-November 2

Blountville Tournament

TBD

TBD

Thursday, November 7

Sullivan East

Sullivan East H.S. or Bluff City Middle

5:00/6:00

Monday, November 11

Greeneville

Robinson

5:00/6:00

Thursday, November 14

T.A. Dugger

T.A. Dugger

5:00/6:00

Monday, November 18

Sevier

Sevier

5:00/7:00

Wednesday, November 20

Gate City

Robinson

5:00/7:00

Thursday, November 21

Liberty Bell

Liberty Bell

5:00/7:00

Monday, November 25

Vance

Robinson

5:00/6:00

Monday, December 2

Church Hill

Church Hill

4:30/5:30

Thursday, December 5

Sullivan East

Robinson

5:00/6:00

Monday, December 9

Greeneville

Greeneville

5:00/6:00

Thursday, December 12

Sevier (JV only)

Robinson

5:00

Friday, December 13

Sevier (Varsity Only)

D-B

10:30

December 14-21

Daniel Boone Tournament

Gray, TN

TBD

Monday, January 6

Gate City

Gate City

5:00/7:00

Tuesday, January 7

T.A. Dugger

Robinson

5:00/6:00

Thursday, January 9

Vance

Fairmont Elem.

5:00/6:00

Monday, January 13

Liberty Bell

Robinson

5:00/7:00

Thursday, January 16

Church Hill

Robinson

4:30/5:30

January 18-23

JV Tournament

Kingsport

TBD

January 25-30

Area Tournament

Sevier

TBD

February 1-8

Sectional Tournament

Hardin Valley

TBD

 

Head Coach: Mitch Carter

Asst. Coach: Tony Brogan